Getting back at it

Well seems like I have taken a bit of a break from the blogging just recently. Lots of reasons mostly due to using my extra energies and free time to try and set up a festival. Unfortunately due to numerous reasons we have had to cancel it last month.

Oh well Festival would have be this Saturday ……..but ……….. means I have my time back for my creating.

I have still been crafting and creating a little over the last few months, so I have a few projects to share over the next few weeks (once I find the photos). In the meanwhile I will work to shift the back log of projects I had ready and waiting for gifts to make that are now well over due now. (perhaps just make Christmas pressies now)

 

 

Leave a Reply

