Hooded towel

Simple and amazing gift ideas are always sought for, so when I came across this link for a hooded towel I could not wait to give it a go.

http://www.trueaimeducation.com/15-minute-diy-hooded-towels/

Sadly took me a few months to get round to sourcing the towels and needled needed (didn’t help that I had lost  the needles the first opportunity I had time to start the project).

Finally done

2014-10-25 09.56.45

Also made some some wash mitts with the bit of towel left over.

I hope it is enjoyed by the little girl who has receive it. Chances are, if you have a little one I buy things for I shall be making them one as well over the next year.

Leave a Reply

