Crafty group

Ever on the search for a crafty group I can drop in and out of (because of having to time table kids and husband) I have finally made it along to a “sew night” at my local wool shop. They also have a knit night that I am allowed to pop along to, even though I do crochet not knitting 😉
Coming completely unprepared I was allowed to borrow everything I needed and we made these cute little pan handle holder mice (looks a bit more like a fox to me) and pumpkin.

2014-10-24 15.06.41

I haven’t decided weather I want to “complete” the pumpkin by adding the scary face that is just about visible in the photo.

I think I might just leave them off.

Leave a Reply

