Toilet roll cross

Once again I found an awesome idea on pinterest.

I’m not sure how many have yet discovered the amazing things people do with all those toilet roll tubes that get left hanging around but I found one project  I couldn’t resist.

DIY room Decoration: Cross Wall Art (using toilet rolls!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COzkCpYTEnQ

What do you think for a first attempt?

20140523_190036

 

Colouring the strips of tubes is definitely the tricky bit and I think on the next project I try I will spend a little more time on that.

 

Leave a Reply

