Published

OK so not been very good at the whole keeping theblog updated thing but got vonfirmed this week that some of my paintings are being used as Christmas card designs for the Charity Living Hope Project http://www.livinghopeproject.org/
Quite chuffed about that but as I am too critical off my own work I wished I had been able to give them better quality paintings as it is they were only ever meant to be testers. With moving and madness never managed to produce the full sized versions I had planned. Still they must have like them as one of them has been used for the December in the calender too.

Will hopefully get my self sorted and get posting more soon. Hopefully! As it is I am pinching James’ Comp as my room has been cluttered a bit to much and can not really get up there until someone comes to pick up the furinture we are getting rid of.

Leave a Reply

